Browsing Tags

Terrarium einrichten

  • Home
  • Terrarium einrichten

Construction manual for a Parson’s cage

This construction manual is from one of our young Calumma parsonii parsonii‘s cages that we built by ourselves (as almost all of our chameleon cages). We assume no liability for mistakes in lengths or...

Instructions for buildiMaterial required: profile forex terrarium

This construction manual belongs to a terrarium we designed and built ourselves, which we use for medium-sized chameleons. The external dimensions of the terrarium are 65 cm deep, 110 cm wide and 180 cm...

Plants for the cage

Here we have compiled an alphabetic list of plants that are suitable for various chameleon terrariums. However, some of them contain potentially toxic substances, so these should not be used for those chameleons that...
Lousiana Moos im Parsons Terrarium

Climbing possibilities and decoration

Before a terrarium can be occupied by its new occupant, it needs suitable furnishings. In addition to living substrate, back wall, and living plants and needs a chameleon terrarium especially one thing: climbing opportunities....

Browsing Tags

Terrarium einrichten

  • Home
  • Terrarium einrichten

Bauanleitung für ein Aluprofil-Glas-Forex-Terrarium

Diese Bauanleitung stammt von einem unserer eigenen Terrarien, das wir selbst geplant, zusammengebaut und eingerichtet haben (wie fast alle unsere Terrarien für Chamäleons). Wir übernehmen keine Gewähr dafür, dass wir uns nirgends beim Plan...

Bauanleitung für ein Aluprofil-Forex-Terrarium

Diese Bauanleitung gehört zu einem von uns selbst geplanten und gebauten Terrarium, das wir für mittelgroße Chamäleons verwenden. Die Außenmaße des Terrariums sind 65 cm Tiefe, 110 cm Breite und 180 cm Höhe. Für...

Pflanzen fürs Terrarium

Hier haben wir eine alphabetische Liste an Pflanzen zusammengestellt, die sich für verschiedene Chamäleonterrarien eignen. Einige davon enthalten jedoch potenziell giftige Stoffe, so dass sie bei den Chamäleons nicht zum Einsatz kommen sollten, die...
Lousiana Moos im Parsons Terrarium

Klettermöglichkeiten und Deko

Bevor ein Terrarium von seinem neuen Bewohner bezogen werden kann, benötigt es eine passende Einrichtung. Neben lebendem Bodengrund, Rückwand und lebenden Pflanzen und braucht ein Chamäleonterrarium vor allem eines: Klettermöglichkeiten. Dieser Artikel stellt vor,...