Browsing Tags

Pantherchamäleon Ostküste

  • Home
  • Pantherchamäleon Ostküste

Local form Antalaha

Distribution of the local form Antalaha: Antalaha is located in northeast Madagascar in the region of Sava. With approximately 35.000 inhabitants, it is a rather large city, but up to date, it is difficult...

Local form Fenoarivo

Distribution of the local form Fenoarivo: Fenoarivo (former French Fénérive) is a hut village in eastern Madagascar in Analanjirofo region. It is located along RN5, the road between Toamasina (Tamatave) leading to Nosy Boraha...
Furcifer pardalis Ostküste Rückweg von Mahambo 2018 (1)

Local form Mahavelona

Distribution of the local form Mahavelona: Mahavelona (former French Foulpointe) is located on Madagascar’s east coast in region Toamasina. With approximately 20.000 inhabitants, it is a larger city that is directly at the Indian...

Local form Sambava

Distribution of the local form Sambava: Sambava is located on Madagascar’s east coast in the Sava region in the Indian Ocean. The city has approximately 45.000 inhabitants and is famous as the “capital of...

Browsing Tags

Pantherchamäleon Ostküste

  • Home
  • Pantherchamäleon Ostküste

Lokalform Antalaha

Verbreitung der Lokalform Antalaha: Antalaha liegt im Nordosten Madagaskars in der Region Sava. Mit rund 35.000 Einwohnern ist es eine recht große Stadt, aber aktuell nur sehr schwierig zu erreichen. Der Landweg führt von...

Lokalform Fenoarivo

Verbreitung der Lokalform Fenoarivo: Fenoarivo (früher französisch Fénérive) ist ein kleines Hüttendorf im Osten Madagaskars in der Region Analanjirofo. Es liegt an der RN5 direkt auf dem Weg von Toamasina (Tamatave) nach Nosy Boraha...
Furcifer pardalis Ostküste Rückweg von Mahambo 2018 (1)

Lokalform Mahavelona

Verbreitung der Lokalform Mahavelona: Mahavelona (früher französisch Foulpointe) liegt an der Ostküste Madagaskars in der Region Toamasina. Mit rund 20.000 Einwohnern handelt es sich um eine größere Stadt, die als Naherholungsgebiet für die Menschen...

Lokalform Sambava

Verbreitung der Lokalform Sambava: Sambava liegt an der Ostküste Madagaskars in der Region Sava, direkt am indischen Ozean. Die Stadt hat rund 45.000 Einwohner und ist berühmt als „Hauptstadt der Vanille“. Die meisten Menschen...