Browsing Tags

Anjanaharibe-Sud

  • Home
  • Anjanaharibe-Sud
Brookesia griveaudi

Brookesia griveaudi

First description: Brygoo, Blanc & Domergue, 1974 Origin of the species name: Édouard-Raoul Brygoo (later working at the Natural History Museum in Paris, France), Charles Pierre Blanc and Charles Antoine Domergue from the then...
Brookesia vadoni

Brookesia vadoni

First description: Brygoo & Domergue, 1968 Origin of the species name: Édouard-Raoul Brygoo and Charles Antoine Domergue were brought two Brookesia vadoni to the Institut Pasteur in Antananarivo in 1967 by the two entomologists...
Calumma malthe in Maromizaha 2018

Calumma malthe

First description: (Günther, 1879) Origin of the species name: The German zoologist Albert Carl Ludwig Gotthilf Günther, then Director of the Zoological Department of the Natural History Museum of London (Great Britain), named Calumma...

Calumma marojezense

First description: (Brygoo, Blanc & Domergue, 1970) Origin of the species name: The zoologists Édouard-Raoul Brygoo, Charles Pierre Blanc and Charles Antoine Domergue of the Institut Pasteur in Antananarivo, Madagascar, named the species after...

Browsing Tags

Anjanaharibe-Sud

  • Home
  • Anjanaharibe-Sud
Brookesia griveaudi

Brookesia griveaudi

Erstbeschreibung: Brygoo, Blanc & Domergue, 1974 Herkunft des Artnamens: Édouard-Raoul Brygoo (später tätig im Naturhistorischen Museum Paris, Frankreich), Charles Pierre Blanc und Charles Antoine Domergue vom damaligen Institut Pasteur in Antananarivo, Madagaskar widmeten die...
Brookesia vadoni

Brookesia vadoni

Erstbeschreibung: Brygoo & Domergue, 1968 Herkunft des Artnamens: Édouard-Raoul Brygoo und Charles Antoine Domergue bekamen 1967 von den beiden Entomologen Jean-Pierre Léopold Vadon und  Jean-Marie Betsch zwei Brookesia vadoni ins Institut Pasteur nach Antananarivo...
Calumma malthe in Maromizaha 2018

Calumma malthe

Erstbeschreibung: (Günther, 1879) Herkunft des Artnamens: Der deutsche Zoologe Albert Carl Ludwig Gotthilf Günther, damals Direktor der Zoologischen Abteilung des Naturhistorischen Museums von London (Großbritannien), benannte Calumma malthe 1879 in einer sehr kurzen Beschreibung....

Calumma marojezense

Erstbeschreibung: (Brygoo, Blanc & Domergue, 1970) Herkunft des Artnamens: Die Zoologen Édouard-Raoul Brygoo, Charles Pierre Blanc und Charles Antoine Domergue des Instituts Pasteur in Antananarivo, Madagaskar, benannten die Art nach ihrem Herkunftsort Marojejy. Ursprünglich...