Browsing Tags

Lokalform Pantherchamäleon

  • Home
  • Lokalform Pantherchamäleon
Furcifer pardalis aus Ambanja, Männchen, 2017

Local form Ambanja

Distribution of the local form Ambanja: Ambanja is located in northwest Madagascar in region Diana, and is one of the largest cities there with about 40.000 inhabitants. The national road RN 6 leads directly...

Local form Ambilobe

Distribution of the local form: Ambilobe is a big, chaotic and very poor city in northwest Madagascar, located in region Diana near Ambanja. With about 50.000 inhabitants, it is a large city that is...

Local form Androngombe

Distribution of the local form Androngombe: Andromgombe is a small hut village north of Ambanja in northwest Madagascar. It is located in region Diana directly at the RN 6, surrounded by rice fields, secondary...

Local form Ankarana East

Distribution of the local form Ankarana East The Ankarana National Park is located in the northwest of Madagascar in the Diana region. By the Tsingys, an impressive needle rock formation, the National Park is...

Local form Ankarana West

Distribution of the local form: Ankarana national park is in northwest Madagascar in region Diana. It is separated into two large areas by the Tsingys, an impressive needlestone formation. One side is the east,...

Local form Andapa

Distribution of the local form Andapa: Andapa is a city with approximately 20.000 inhabitants. It is located in northeast Madagascar at the end of the street that leads from Sambava and along Marojejy. Due...

Local form Ankify

Distribution of the local form: Ankify is a small coastal village in northwest Madagascar, consisting of some hotels and huts directly at the beach. From the harbour (Doany), you can drive by boat to...

Local form Antsiranana (Diego Suarez)

Distribution of the local form Antsiranana: Antsiranana (former French Diego Suarez) is located in north Madagascar on a large bay and is the capital of the eponymic region. With about 80.000 inhabitants and the...

Local form Beramanja

Distribution of the local form Beramanja: The small hut village Beramanja is located in northwest Madagascar in region Diana, exactly between the two cities Ambilobe and Ambanja along RN 6. The village is surrounded...

Local form Cap Est

Distribution of the local form: Cap Est (Cape East) is a place on Madagascar’s east coast and belongs to Masoala national park. The name does not mean a village, but the most eastern point...

Browsing Tags

Lokalform Pantherchamäleon

  • Home
  • Lokalform Pantherchamäleon
Furcifer pardalis aus Ambanja, Männchen, 2017

Lokalform Ambanja

Verbreitung der Lokalform Ambanja: Ambanja liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars in der Region Diana, und ist mit rund 40.000 Einwohnern eine der größten Städte in der Gegend. Die RN 6 führt direkt durch die chaotische...

Lokalform Ambilobe

Verbreitung der Lokalform Ambilobe: Ambilobe ist eine große, chaotische und sehr arme Stadt im Nordwesten Madagaskars, gelegen in der Region Diana nahe Ambanja. Mit rund 50.000 Einwohnern ist es eine große Stadt, die selbst...

Lokalform Androngombe

Verbreitung der Lokalform Androngombe: Andromgombe ist ein kleines Hüttendorf nördlich von Ambanja im Nordwesten Madagaskars. Es liegt in der Region Diana direkt an der RN6 und ist umgeben von Reisfeldern, Sekundärvegetation mit vielen Mangobäumen...

Lokalform Ankarana Ost

Verbreitung der Lokalform Ankarana Ost: Der Ankarana Nationalpark liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars in der Region Diana. Durch die Tsingys, eine beeindruckende Nadelfelsformation, wird der Nationalpark in zwei große Bereiche geteilt: Den Osten und den...

Lokalform Ankarana West

Verbreitung der Lokalform: Der Ankarana Nationalpark liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars in der Region Diana. Durch die Tsingys, eine beeindruckende Nadelfelsformation, wird der Nationalpark in zwei große Bereiche geteilt: Den Osten und den Westen mit...

Lokalform Andapa

Verbreitung der Lokalform Andapa: Andapa ist eine Stadt mit rund 20.000 Einwohnern. Sie liegt im Nordosten Madagaskars am Ende der Straße, die von Sambava an Marojejy vorbeiführt. Andapa wird durch seine abgelegene Lage nur...

Lokalform Ankify

Verbreitung der Lokalform: Ankify ist ein kleiner Küstenort im Nordwesten Madagaskars, der aus einigen Hotels und Hütten direkt am Strand besteht. Vom Hafen (Doany) kann man per Boot nach Nosy Be, Nosy Komba, Nosy...

Lokalform Antsiranana (Diego Suarez)

Verbreitung der Lokalform Antsiranana: Antsiranana (früher französisch Diego Suarez) liegt im Norden Madagaskars an einer großen Bucht und ist Hauptstadt der gleichnamigen Region. Mit rund 80.000 Einwohnern und dem zweitgrößten Hafen Madagaskars ist Antsiranana...

Lokalform Beramanja

Verbreitung der Lokalform Beramanja: Das kleine Hüttendorf Beramanja liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars in der Region Diana, direkt zwischen den beiden Städten Ambilobe und Ambanja an der RN6. Der Ort ist von mehreren Flüssen umgeben,...

Lokalform Cap Est

Verbreitung der Lokalform Cap Est: Cap Est liegt an der Ostküste Madagaskars und gehört zum Nationalpark Masoala. Es handelt sich hierbei nicht um ein Dorf, sondern um die Bezeichnung des östlichsten Zipfels Madagaskars. Das...