Browsing Tags

Habitat Furcifer pardalis

  • Home
  • Habitat Furcifer pardalis
Furcifer pardalis aus Ambanja, Männchen, 2017

Local form Ambanja

Distribution of the local form Ambanja: Ambanja is located in northwest Madagascar in region Diana and is one of the largest cities there with about 40.000 inhabitants. The national road RN 6 leads directly...

Local form Andapa

Distribution of the local form Andapa: Andapa is a city with approximately 20.000 inhabitants. It is located in northeast Madagascar at the end of the street that leads from Sambava and along Marojejy. Due...

Local form Ankify

Distribution of the local form: Ankify is a small coastal village in northwest Madagascar, consisting of some hotels and huts directly at the beach. From the harbor (Doany), you can drive by boat to...

Local form Antalaha

Distribution of the local form Antalaha: Antalaha is located in northeast Madagascar in the region of Sava. With approximately 35.000 inhabitants, it is a rather large city, but up to date, it is difficult...

Local form Antsiranana (Diego Suarez)

Distribution of the local form Antsiranana: Antsiranana (French Diego Suarez) is located in north Madagascar on a large bay and is the capital of the eponymic region. With about 80.000 inhabitants and the second...

Local form Beramanja

Distribution of the local form Beramanja: The small hut village Beramanja is located in the northwest of Madagascar in the region of Diana, directly between the two towns Ambilobe and Ambanja on the RN6....

Local form Fenoarivo

Distribution of the local form Fenoarivo: Fenoarivo (former French Fénérive) is a hut village in eastern Madagascar in Analanjirofo region. It is located along RN5, the road between Toamasina (Tamatave) leading to Nosy Boraha...
Furcifer pardalis Ostküste Rückweg von Mahambo 2018 (1)

Local form Mahavelona

Distribution of the local form Mahavelona: Mahavelona (former French Foulpointe) is located on Madagascar’s east coast in region Toamasina. With approximately 20.000 inhabitants, it is a larger city that is directly at the Indian...

Local form Mangaoka

Distribution of the local form Mangaoka: The hut village Mangaoka is located in the northwest of Madagascar in the region Diana, actually not far from the big city Antsiranana (French Diego Suarez). However, the...

Local form Manambato

Distribution of the local form Manambato: Manambato is a small, narrow and long hut village in the Toamasina region on the east coast of Madagascar. It lies directly on the Rasoabe Lake, the “Lake...

Browsing Tags

Habitat Furcifer pardalis

  • Home
  • Habitat Furcifer pardalis
Furcifer pardalis aus Ambanja, Männchen, 2017

Lokalform Ambanja

Verbreitung der Lokalform Ambanja: Ambanja liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars in der Region Diana, und ist mit rund 40.000 Einwohnern eine der größten Städte in der Gegend. Die RN 6 führt direkt durch die chaotische...

Lokalform Andapa

Verbreitung der Lokalform Andapa: Andapa ist eine Stadt mit rund 20.000 Einwohnern. Sie liegt im Nordosten Madagaskars am Ende der Straße, die von Sambava an Marojejy vorbeiführt. Andapa wird durch seine abgelegene Lage nur...

Lokalform Ankify

Verbreitung der Lokalform: Ankify ist ein kleiner Küstenort im Nordwesten Madagaskars, der aus einigen Hotels und Hütten direkt am Strand besteht. Vom Hafen (Doany) kann man per Boot nach Nosy Be, Nosy Komba, Nosy...

Lokalform Antalaha

Verbreitung der Lokalform Antalaha: Antalaha liegt im Nordosten Madagaskars in der Region Sava. Mit rund 35.000 Einwohnern ist es eine recht große Stadt, aber aktuell nur sehr schwierig zu erreichen. Der Landweg führt von...

Lokalform Antsiranana (Diego Suarez)

Verbreitung der Lokalform Antsiranana: Antsiranana (französisch Diego Suarez) liegt im Norden Madagaskars an einer großen Bucht und ist Hauptstadt der gleichnamigen Region. Mit rund 80.000 Einwohnern und dem zweitgrößten Hafen Madagaskars ist Antsiranana eine...

Lokalform Beramanja

Verbreitung der Lokalform Beramanja: Das kleine Hüttendorf Beramanja liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars in der Region Diana, direkt zwischen den beiden Städten Ambilobe und Ambanja an der RN6. Der Ort ist von mehreren Flüssen umgeben,...

Lokalform Fenoarivo

Verbreitung der Lokalform Fenoarivo: Fenoarivo (früher französisch Fénérive) ist ein kleines Hüttendorf im Osten Madagaskars in der Region Analanjirofo. Es liegt an der RN5 direkt auf dem Weg von Toamasina (Tamatave) nach Nosy Boraha...
Furcifer pardalis Ostküste Rückweg von Mahambo 2018 (1)

Lokalform Mahavelona

Verbreitung der Lokalform Mahavelona: Mahavelona (früher französisch Foulpointe) liegt an der Ostküste Madagaskars in der Region Toamasina. Mit rund 20.000 Einwohnern handelt es sich um eine größere Stadt, die als Naherholungsgebiet für die Menschen...

Lokalform Mangaoka

Verbreitung der Lokalform Mangaoka: Das Hüttendorf Mangaoka liegt im Nordwesten Madagaskars in der Region Diana, eigentlich unweit der Großstadt Antsiranana (französisch Diego Suarez). Allerdings ist der Weg nach Mangaoka rein praktisch vor allem in...

Lokalform Manambato

Verbreitung der Lokalform Manambato: Manambato ist kleines, enges und langgezogenes Hüttendorf in der Region Toamasina an der Ostküste Madagaskars. Es liegt direkt am See Rasoabe, dem „See der Könige“. Einige Hotels befinden sich direkt...